Big Brothers Big Sisters of Ottawa

1645 Woodroffe Avenue, Suite 12
Ottawa, ON  K2G 1W2

General Email: info@bbbso.ca

Clothes For Kids’ Sake: donate@bbbso.ca

Events: events@bbbso.ca

Telephone: 613-247-4776

Fax: 613-247-2240

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Renfrew County

130 Pembroke St. West
Pembroke, ON  K8A 5M8

General Email: info@bbbso.ca

Clothes For Kids’ Sake: donate@bbbso.ca

Events: events@bbbso.ca

Telephone: 1-844-414-2227

Fax: 613-247-2240

Please note that due to the nature of our work, there is not always someone present at the office. If you are planning to drop-in, please call ahead to ensure that someone is available. We apologize for all inconvenience.

Staff Directory

Name Title Email Ext
Susan Ingram Executive Director susani@bbbso.ca 316
Monique Flocco Manager, Resource Development and Communications moniquef@bbbso.ca 319
Joseph Puddicombe Events Assistant josephp@bbbso.ca 301
Louanne Desbiens Program Manager louanned@bbbso.ca 322
Shelly-Ann McMorris Office Assistant shellyannm@bbbso.ca 325
Cindy Dick Program Coordinator cindyd@bbbso.ca 308
Kareen Aristide Enrollment Coordinator kareena@bbbso.ca 328
Laura Bauman Mentoring Coordinator laurab@bbbso.ca 323
Querida Quarshie Mentoring Coordinator queridaq@bbbso.ca 327
Eric Lapierre Mentoring Coordinator ericl@bbbso.ca 305
Mohammad Mousa Mentoring Coordinator mohammadm@bbbso.ca 313
Stephanie Chretien-Gaudreau Mentoring Coordinator stephaniec@bbbso.ca 324
Erin Tennian Mentoring Coordinator, Renfrew County erint@bbbso.ca  315

For a Big Brother Big Sister program in another Canadian community visit:
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Canada

For Big Brother Big Sister programs in USA, visit:
Big Brothers Big Sisters of AMERICA

For Big Brother Big Sister programs elsewhere in the world, visit:
Big Brothers Big Sisters International