HomeAbout UsBoard of Directors

Board of Directors

Name Position on the Board Role in Community
Susan Ingram
Executive Director BBBSO
Tina Hill President Hill ADR Solutions
James Sliter Past President RBC Royal Bank
Timon LeDain Vice-President Macadamian Technologies
Michael Laurie
Member at Large Ministry of Education
Cindy Melville
Emily Villeneuve  Secretary Augustine Bater Binks
Jason Neubauer
Member at Large Crown Attorney's Office
Becky Rossi
Member at Large
Jacob Tummon
Member at Large Environment Canada
Ilan Yampolsky Member at Large
Skate Canada
Sloane Mask Member at Large
Michael R. Foster Director, Internal Audit Canadian Blood Services
Linda Graupner Member at Large
Carl Cartwright Member at Large Ottawa Police Services

If you are interested in volunteering to be a Board member or committee member with our agency, please send your resume to us.