Contact Us
NAMETITLEEMAILEXT
Susan IngramExecutive Directorsusani@bbbso.ca316
Brianna DusomeDirector, Programs and Community Partnershipsbrianna.dusome@bbbso.ca322
Monique FloccoManager, Resource Development and Communicationsmoniquef@bbbso.ca319
Hope WoodRetail Manager, Thrift Storehope.wood@bbbso.ca326
Tina LabelleSenior Coordinator, Donor Relations & Stewardshiptinal@bbbso.ca329
Cindy DickProgram Coordinatorcindyd@bbbso.ca308
Stephanie Chretien-GaudreauEnrolment Coordinatorstephaniec@bbbso.ca324
Pamela StewartCreative Content Designerpamelas@bbbso.ca301
Eric LapierreMentoring Coordinatorericl@bbbso.ca305
Amanda WilsonMentoring Coordinator, Renfrew Countyamandaw@bbbso.ca613-794-4776
Rachel HiemstraMentoring Coordinatorrachel.hiemstra@bbbso.ca327
Ifrah MusseAdministrative Assistantifrah.musse@bbbso.ca325

Contact us

"*" indicates required fields

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

BIG BROTHERS BIG SISTERS OF OTTAWA
1645 Woodroffe Avenue, Suite 12
Ottawa, ON K2G 1W2

General Email: enrol@bbbso.ca

Clothes For Kids’ Sake: donate@bbbso.ca

Telephone: 613-247-4776

Fax: 613-247-2240

BIG BROTHERS BIG SISTERS
OF RENFREW COUNTY
278 Nelson St., Pembroke, ON, K8A 3N3

General Email: enrol@bbbso.ca

Clothes For Kids’ Sake: donate@bbbso.ca

Telephone: 1-844-414-2227 or 613-794-4776

Fax: 613-247-2240

Please note that due to the nature of our work, there is not always someone present at the office. If you are planning to drop in, please call ahead to ensure that someone is available. We apologize for all inconvenience.

For a Big Brother Big Sister program in another Canadian community visit:
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Canada

For Big Brother Big Sister programs in the USA, visit:
Big Brothers Big Sisters of AMERICA

For Big Brother Big Sister programs elsewhere in the world, visit:
Big Brothers Big Sisters International