Contact Us
NAMETITLEEMAILEXT
Susan IngramExecutive Directorsusani@bbbso.ca316
Kristy TaylorDirector, Programs and Community Partnershipskristyt@bbbso.ca322
Monique FloccoManager, Resource Development and Communicationsmoniquef@bbbso.ca322
Richard ValleeBusiness Manager, Social Enterpriserichardv@bbbso.ca326
Blaire WestFundraising and Communications Assistantblairew@bbbso.ca314
Cindy DickProgram Coordinatorcindyd@bbbso.ca308
Pamela StewartCreative Content Designerpamelas@bbbso.ca301
Eric LapierreMentoring Coordinatorericl@bbbso.ca305
Stephanie Chretien-GaudreauEnrollment Coordinatorstephaniec@bbbso.ca324
Olivia RebeloMentoring Coordinatoroliviar@bbbso.ca327
Amanda WilsonMentoring Coordinator, Renfrew Countyamandaw@bbbso.ca613-794-4776
Christine GuillardMentoring Coordinatorchristineg@bbbso.ca323
McKenzie ClairouxProgram Assistantmckenziec@bbbso.ca313

Contact us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

BIG BROTHERS BIG SISTERS OF OTTAWA
1645 Woodroffe Avenue, Suite 12
Ottawa, ON K2G 1W2

General Email: enrol@bbbso.ca

Clothes For Kids’ Sake: donate@bbbso.ca

Telephone: 613-247-4776

Fax: 613-247-2240

BIG BROTHERS BIG SISTERS OF RENFREW COUNTY
130 Pembroke St. West
Pembroke, ON K8A 5M8

General Email: enrol@bbbso.ca

Clothes For Kids’ Sake: donate@bbbso.ca

Telephone: 1-844-414-2227

Fax: 613-247-2240

Please note that due to the nature of our work, there is not always someone present at the office. If you are planning to drop in, please call ahead to ensure that someone is available. We apologize for all inconvenience.

For a Big Brother Big Sister program in another Canadian community visit:
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Canada

For Big Brother Big Sister programs in the USA, visit:
Big Brothers Big Sisters of AMERICA

For Big Brother Big Sister programs elsewhere in the world, visit:
Big Brothers Big Sisters International