Contact Us

Contact us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

BIG BROTHERS BIG SISTERS OF OTTAWA
1645 Woodroffe Avenue, Suite 12
Ottawa, ON K2G 1W2

General Email: enrol@bbbso.ca

Clothes For Kids’ Sake: donate@bbbso.ca

Telephone: 613-247-4776

Fax: 613-247-2240

BIG BROTHERS BIG SISTERS OF RENFREW COUNTY
130 Pembroke St. West
Pembroke, ON K8A 5M8

General Email: enrol@bbbso.ca

Clothes For Kids’ Sake: donate@bbbso.ca

Telephone: 1-844-414-2227

Fax: 613-247-2240

Please note that due to the nature of our work, there is not always someone present at the office. If you are planning to drop-in, please call ahead to ensure that someone is available. We apologize for all inconvenience.

NAMETITLEEMAILEXT
Susan IngramExecutive Directorsusani@bbbso.ca316
Monique FloccoManager, Resource Development and Communicationsmoniquef@bbbso.ca319
Kristy TaylorDirector, Programs and Community Partnershipskristyt@bbbso.ca322
Richard ValleeBusiness Manager, Social Enterpriserichardv@bbbso.ca326
Shelly-Ann McMorrisOffice Administratorshellyannm@bbbso.ca325
Cindy DickProgram Coordinatorcindyd@bbbso.ca308
Pamela StewartCreative Content Designerpamelas@bbbso.ca301
Tina AshiofuMentoring Coordinatortinaa@bbbso.ca327
Eric LapierreMentoring Coordinatorericl@bbbso.ca305
Allison LevacEnrolment Coordinatorallisonl@bbbso.ca323
Julie HawrishokDevelopment Officer, Leadership Giftsjulieh@bbbso.ca314
McKenzie ClairouxProgram Assistantmckenziec@bbbso.ca313
Amanda WilsonMentoring Coordinator, Renfrew Countyamandaw@bbbso.ca613-794-4776

For a Big Brother Big Sister program in another Canadian communityvisit:
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Canada

For Big Brother Big Sister programs in USA, visit:
Big Brothers Big Sisters of AMERICA

For Big Brother Big Sister programs elsewhere in the world, visit:
Big Brothers Big Sisters International